2018 Lineup

September 20-23rd, 2018

Latest News

Keep up with the latest news on the 2018 Secret Circus Music Festival Facebook event page.

Musical Artists (Phase Two)

We will see you September 20-23rd, 2018 with another stellar line-up. Secret Circus 2018 phase twoline-up is here! There will be three phases to the lineup release including some surprises in between. As Secret Circus Music Festival grows and evolves, as does our music. Join us for a variety guaranteed to keep you entertained!

  • Ash St John
  • The Big Payback
  • Boku Frequency
  • Deflorin
  • DJ Econ
  • DJ Shaman
  • Eon Jolt
  • Evanoff
  • Evilscience
  • G-Off
  • Gypse Freq Circus
  • Hennepin County Millionaire's Club
  • Ifdakar
  • Jaedyn James & the Hunger
  • Kid-O
  • Loom in Essence
  • Megan Hamilton & the Bermudas
  • New Sound Underground
  • Overklok
  • Troll Foot Frass
  • Wissota